Contact Us


Theta Chi Fraternity, Phi Chapter

1307 N. University Dr.

Fargo, ND 58102-2525


Current Officer List


Tyler Blegen, Chapter President

(701) 350-1878

president@phionline.net

John Zipoy , Vice President

vicepresident@phionline.net

Ryan Peters, VP of Health and Safety

healthandsafety@phionline.net

Secretary

secretary@phionline.net

Jonathan Cauble, Treasurer

treasurer@phionline.net

Fraternity Standards Chairman

standards@phionline.net

Viliam Vang , Recruitment Chairman

(651) 757-0302

recruitment@phionline.net

Historian

historian@phionline.net

House Manager

(701) 200-5510

housemanager@phionline.net

Andrew Nau, Scholarship Chairman

thetachiphischolarship@gmail.com

Erich Foiland, Public Relations Chairman

publicrelations@phionline.net

Gunnar Hitterdal, Marshal

marshal@phionline.net

Philanthropy Chairman

philanthropy@phionline.net

 Social Chairman

social@phionline.net

Steward

steward@phionline.net

Anthony Soukip, Alumni Relations Chairman

alumnirelations@phionline.net

 


Alumni Council


Brian Larson, Alumni Council President

Rob Neubauer, Alumni Council President-Elect

Dale Wunderlich, Past President

Cory Loveless, Treasurer

Corey Haller, Member

Mike Sprenger, Member

Jon Zimmerman, Member

alumnicouncil@phionline.net


A Special Thanks To…

Nick Baker, Φ’ 08

Website Concept and Design